I am 22 :/
Now what have i done last year ? anything useful ? anything that i am proud of ?
NOTHING is the answer. Everything i have done only goes to the word FUN.
I can't seem to make myself useful or even be organized in life. I can't even use an agenda, every year i bought a new agenda but it always and always have 90% of it empty at the end of that year.
ok, i got an electronic agenda now, got it from my grandma for my birthday. It is almost one week since i got it so as you can expect , it is full of writings and notes. I just wish i can keep updating my agenda and using it, remind me please :( any of you who can :p
ok, back to the topic.. what have i done last year? hmm.. counter strike all the way, i went to england for a LAN party just to play game, i sleep at 2 every single day
just to play CS. isn't it useful? :/
what else? smoking.... ok just don't want to talk about that one. only one statement
-- Friends' influence are very strong -- i am trying to stop but seems like its not really working. Well i am stopping .. :/ but yeah commitment is a difficult thing to keep.
aaaarghhhhh!!!!!!!! why is this life so boring? i hope friends back there in indonesia realize that you guys are lucky to study there, FUN all the way :D
oh well.. there are many choices you have made in life either useful or not so i just wanna pray and say to God : "God please help me with my life".
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment